Mens Summer Programme 2021
 
Last Amended 17/05/2021
 
  Date Day Time Fixture / Function V Format D  
  Apr-21  
April 24 Sat 14:30 Banbury Borough Friendly A Men 3 Rinks W  
  May-21  
May 9 Sun 10:30 City & County Mens Friendly H Men 4 Triples G  
May 20 Thu 18:15 Mens League  v Kidlington A Men 4 Rinks G  
May 27 Thu 18:15 Mens League v Headington "B" H Men 4 Rinks G  
  June-21  
June 3 Thu 18:15 Mens League v Witney Mills A Men 4 Rinks G  
June 17 Thu 18:15 Mens League v Banbury Central "B" A Men 4 Rinks G  
June  23 Thur 18.15 Mens League Cup Prelim Round v Thame A Men 4 Rinks  G  
  July-21  
July 1 Thu 18:15 Mens League v Bicester  A Men 4 Rinks    
July 8 Thu 18.15 Mens League v Kidlington H Men 4 Rinks G  
July 11 Sun 10.30 Mens League Cup 1st Round   Men 4 Rinks G  
July 15 Thu 18:15 Mens League v Headington "B" A Men 4 Rinks G  
July 22 Thu 18:15 Mens League v Witney Mills H Men 4 Rinks G  
July 25 Sun All Day Mens County Finals  
  August-21  
Aug 1 Sun 10.30 Mens League Cup 2nd Round   Men 4 Rinks G  
Aug 5 Thu 18:15 Mens League v Banbury Central "B" H Men 4 Rinks G  
Aug 10 Tue 12:00 OBA V City & County of Bristol H Men 6 Rinks W  
Aug 19 Thu 18:15 Mens League v Bicester H Men 4 Rinks G  
  September-21  
Sep 5 Sun 10.30 Mens League Cup Semi-Final A Men 4 Rinks W  
Sep 19 Sun 10.30 Mens League Cup Final A Men 4 Rinks W  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Back to top
Go to bottom