For your copy of the Rules for 2023 click Here

For your copy of the Constitution for 2023 click Here


To download a printable PDF of the League Table - click HERE


Burford Town were the winners in 2021 & 2022

Match results below


External League Links


OSMBA Afternoon Leagues

OSMBA Evening Leagues